The Kaipara Trilogy

picture of the Kaipara Trilogy

The trilogy is set in the beautiful Kaipara harbour – as a boxed set of 3 books that cover important moments in New Zealand’s history. The trilogy comprises Yates Landing, Thunder Children and Shark Harbour combined in a beautiful, hand-crafted boxed set making an ideal gift.

Published by


I enjoy writing, also helping seniors to learn to manage their computers. Other fav occupations are gardening, reading, painting, (pics not houses), and travel. Also I enjoy my little dog, Hobie. He is such a good companion when I am writing. Have now got all three books of the Kaipara Trilogy printed plus on Smashwords ebooks. If you love New Zealand you will enjoy discovering more about its clean green image and these books will help you do that. My bio Lucie was available from November 2012, several children's books and another trilogy on the way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *